The Playlist Shuffle Tag

I love music. I mean, that’s at least one common trait I share with many people (Lord knows it’s one of few!). I don’t know how I missed this awesome tag floating around  the blog-o-sphere.

Amanda over at Brains, Books, and Brawn tagged me!

Rules: Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

Well, okay. If you insist!

  1. No – Meghan Trainor
  2. Bad Blood – Taylor Swift
  3. Sweet Child o’ Mine – Guns n’ Roses
  4. Empire – Shakira
  5. Bang Dem Sticks – Meghan Trainor
  6. Strutter – KISS
  7. Bluebirds – Life of Dillon
  8. Ugly Heart – G.R.L
  9. Defying Gravity – Original Wicked Broadway Cast
  10. Act My Age – One Direction
  11. Thunderstruck – ACDC
  12. Suffer – Charlie Puth
  13. Hands to Myself – Selena Gomez
  14. Team – Lorde
  15. Fergalicious – Fergie

Uh, so I have some comments on this setlist. One, YES to Meghan Trainor and Lorde. Two, Fergie is flawless and my queen. Three, 80s music is my jam. Four, not enough people know about Life of Dillon; they deserve many many awards. Five, One Direction 4lyfe. Six, Ugly Heart is the best breakup song, ever.

ps my first concert was a KISS concert

bye

Leave a Reply

